Creatively on My Knees

Back at work and feeling the strain of what I want to be doing  and what I am doing. Trying to do it all and ending up on my knees.

So this has been my mantra for the past while. That I am creative everyday and if I try and do something, no matter how small, towards a project I will get there eventually. If I notice the small things I do, I will realise that I do more than I think (or so goes the theory).

 So this is my new challenge. I’m going to make note of one thing I do everyday that is creative. Whether it is gardening, cooking, jewelry making, dancing or theatre… wish me luck :o)

2 thoughts on “Creatively on My Knees

  1. Sounds like a great idea! I might have to try this.. some days you just need to push yourself to create. Best of luck (:

Leave a Reply

