A Strange Time…

At the moment things are strange. Work is strange and quiet and I have a lot of thinking time – too much thinking time and it’s leading Status Theatre Company’s devising project onto themes of silence; which is unachievable.

A very dear, old friend has hurt me deeply and I feel it’s unforgivable and am now working my way towards feeling enough love for her to let her go… knowing that she probably won’t even notice, my friendship deemed un-notable. A life time of memories holding me down and back on this one.

A new freelance job opportunity means that I’m going to have a go at teaching drama again. Try being part of a team, get some extra money, see  how I fair.

Feeling a little disconnected and adrift. Like I’m floating out and don’t have anyone there to anchor me down. It’s a strange time…

Leave a Reply

