Tat

Whilst in sunny, sunny Sardinia I took the opportunity to work on my tatting skills. Upon return, I was most pleased with myself  to find that I had learned enough to follow a pattern and create this…

Amazing time off. Totally cut off everything and had proper time away – just getting back into it.

Had an old friend to visit in Hastings and had a fantastic time touristing around. Managed to finish a necklace in time to give her a very belated birthday present (posted above).

Dancing in Brighton and a lot of lovely food all round. Ranj is back at work and it’s time for me to get cracking on some projects I feel.

Leave a Reply

