Online Love: Jessica Celebre

I am loving discovering new blogs at the moment. I’m wanting to retreat into a private little world, all on my own, and only deal with fairytales, lace and butterflies; maybe with a misty hint of darkness.

It’s that feeling of discovering style and who you are through other people; people you will never even meet. With all this in mind let me introduce you to today’s muse Jessica Celebre:

She takes me to another world and it is exactly where I want to be!

Leave a Reply

